UET Board Members

UET Trustees are collectively responsible for managing and leading the Trust by ensuring the charity complies with the law, is well run and in a good financial position. Trustees are also responsible for ensuring the Trust delivers its objectives, support the management team and aid with decision making. 

Follow the link to view the UET Trustees Pen Portraits  

Board of Directors

Name Role Appointed Date Appointed By Resigned
Jackie Smith Principal Trustee 29.03.12 Trustees
Derek Dinsey Trustee & Secretary 29.03.12 Trustees
Jeff Smith Trustee 15.11.12 Trustees
Tony Griffiths Trustee 25.11.15 Trustees
Sue Dinsey Trustee 10.02.16 Trustees
Matthew Crorkin-Davis Trustee 24.07.19 Trustees
Daniel Boden Trustee 24.07.19  Trustees
Andy Segal Trustee 29.03.12 Trustees 19.02.18
Nicky Parker Trustee 15.11.12 Trustees 09.01.17
Alan Stone Trustee 16.10.12 Trustees 18.10.17
Caroline Dunn Trustee 18.04.16 Trustees 04.08.16
Alison Thunder Trustee 22.09.16 Trustees 08.01.18
Darren Smith Trustee 29.03.12 Trustees 15.12.12
Tim Mason Trustee 23.04.13 Trustees 14.07.15
Sima Hunter Trustee 30.09.14 Trustees 12.03.15
Derek Fry Trustee 16.10.12 Trustees 23.04.13
Kevin Gwilliam Trustee 05.04.17 Trustees 06.12.18